fbpx

June 21st Secret Master Class online Group 4p.

250.00 

Ticket for Group of 4p.

HAIR TRENDS & SOCIAL MEDIA GOES ONLINE

Learn the coolest techniques and tricks to promote your personal brand in Instagram, with the most influential hairdressers of the Industry.

Out of stock

SKU: Grupo 4p. June 21st Secret Master Class online-1 Categories: , , , , Tags: , ,

Description

Theme: HAIR TRENDS & SOCIAL MEDIAS

The most disruptive event ever is back!

Hours: Madrid 16:30 New York 10:30 Mexico City 9:30 Moscow 17:30 Sydney 00:30 Istanbul 17:30
Duration: 3 hours
Date: June 21st.
Place: Special Virtual Guest

+info: educacion@xpresion.eu

Menu

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.+ Info. sobre cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies